Tag : Massachusetts

State Laws

Massachusetts Cannabis State Laws

They saw Massachusetts is ever so close to legalizing recreational marijuana. Since 2012 over 64% of Massachusetts population voted in favor for cannabis and that means the state’s legislature must compile. Possession: More Than 1 Ounce Misdemeanor – 6 months incarceration – $500 fine Second Offense Misdemeanor – 2 years......