Tag : Oklahoma Cannabis State Laws

State Laws

Oklahoma Cannabis State Laws

creativemind
While Colorado was one of the first states to embrace legal medical marijuana, Oklahoma decided to sue the state of Colorado in response. Possession: Any amount (first offense) Misdemeanor 1-Year Incarceration $1,000 fine Second Offense Misdemeanor 1-Year Incarceration $1,000 fine Sale/Distribution: Less than 25 lbs Felony 2 Years – Life......