Tag : South Carolina Cannabis State Laws

State Laws

South Carolina Cannabis State Laws

creativemind
How close is South Carolina to legalizing?   Possession: 1 oz or less (first offense) Misdemeanor 30 Days Incarceration $200 fine Second Offense Misdemeanor 1-Year Incarceration $2,000 fine Selling/Trafficking: Less than 10 lbs – More than 10,000 lbs Felony 1-25 Years of Life Incarceration $5,000 – $50,000 fine To a...