Tag : South Dakota Cannabis Laws

State Laws

South Dakota Cannabis State Laws

creativemind
Sadly, South Dakota is still fighting to accept medical marijuana.   Possession: 2 oz or less Misdemeanor 1-Year Incarceration $1,000 fine 2 oz – More than 10 lbs Felony 1-15 Years Incarceration $4,000 – $30,000 fine Selling/Distribution: Less than 1/2 oz Misdemeanor 15 Days – 1-Year Incarceration $2,000 fine 1/2...